Let me introduce Cornish Dragon

Meet Cornish Dragon

I’d like to introduce my fellow Craft Pimp team member, and my partner for Etsy Mentor Month, the lovely Victoria of Cornish Dragon.

I have to say I’m a bit envious of Victoria , she lives and works in Cornwall, which has always been a bit of a fantasy of mine.

Victoria is a diverse crafter, in her Etsy shop you will find a range of lovely goodies including cloth art dolls, lampwork beads, Cornish elves and pixies, and lots of gorgeous Halloween themed items, so click on the link above and go and have a look for yourself.

Here are some of my favourites

Lampwork beads

Beads by Cornish Dragon

Gorgeous handmade lampwork glass beads, these would look so good with this season’s berry colour. Perfect for your Autumn jewellery making.

Fairy doll handmade by Cornish Dragon

Cloth art doll by Cornish Dragon

This cloth art doll has so much character . Oona the fairy loves purple, and she can’t keep her socks up  and she has a jar of fairy dust to make your wishes come true.

Green Man slate

Hollt Green Man by Cornish Dragon

I love this Green Man slate hanging, it would look perfect in my garden.

 

 

About eganj1

Obsession making arts and crafts
This entry was posted in Arts and Crafts, Etsy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

