What I’m working on

I’m spreading myself rather thinly this week so my apologies for not having fired the jewellery blanks, which was my intention. I have something exciting in the pipeline and hope to use this to decorate those porcelain jewellery cabochons shortly.
This week isn’t a technique as such, but it’s new to me, I’m making a webiste focussed on dichroic glass jewellery, more specifically dichroic glass pendants and matching earrings. www.dichroicglasspendants.co.uk has been built using Weebly which is very easy to use, and free, but you can upgrade if you wish.

Fused dichroic glass pendants

Hand crafted dichroic glass pendant and matching earrings


I’m still working on the content but please let me know what you think of the layout
Dichroic Glass Pendants

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in dichro, dichroic earrings, dichroic glass jewellery, dichroic glass pendants, dichroic pendants, Glass, glass jewelry, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

