Tinners rabbits

I was setting up my stall today, for tomorrow’s event and before I was unpacked I sold my Three Hares , or Tinners Rabbit bowl.

This is a traditional design , dating back to 1300’s or earlier, to read more click on tinner’s rabbits, also there is more information here

This is the prototype Tinner’s Rabbit bowl that sold today

hand painted china by kiln fired art

The Three Hares bowl is part of my ‘Heritage’ range of hand painted china ,soon to be launched on my website, enquiries welcome from shops, galleries and interior designers.

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tinners rabbits

  1. marci says:

    LOVE this design .. Love the common ears…

  2. JK Morse says:

    I want to buy one. PLEASE

  3. Rosalind Sharman-Ward says:

    I love this bowl, I am currently exploring the Three Hares Trail around Devon. Maybe someone kind will buy me one!

Leave a Reply

