Lampwork beaded necklace finally finished

I’ve had such a lot of fun with my torch recently, and finally I have some finished lampwork necklaces to show you, I shall be adding them to my shop as soon as I get a moment, it takes such a lot of time adding items to Kiln Fired Art on Etsy.

I even sold my first lampwork necklace before it was finished!

Sooo here are my new babies………. drumm roll……….. ta da………………..

I have lots of newly finished items so watch this space

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lampwork beaded necklace finally finished

  1. georgie says:

    Love them!!..;o)

  2. Caroline says:

    They’re fantastic Jill!!! Your lampwork beads look lovely 🙂

    Have you got the bulk kit or are you still on mapp?

    • jille says:

      Thanks Caroline, how are you doing? I have got the bulk kit, I just got the small gas bottle so I can lift it, it’s about the size of a bucket. I’m totally addicted now

Leave a Reply

