Busy, busy

Dichroic beads It’s that time of year again, preparing for the Christmas fairs and the Dickensian market in Grassington. Online sales are going well, just now , I’ve spent the morning just packaging up ready for a trip to the post office. I did manage a trip out for lunch at the local, which was good but not great for getting work done. I’ve just finished off some dichroic pendants and earrings for the fair this weekend and I’m now off to the workshop to make a few more dichroic beads, and polish up some etched copper cuffs with the ever popular zentangles design, I’ll put some pictures up once they are finished.

Oh and I have put up the Christmas decorations and festive banner in my Etsy shop, so I’m all ready for a mad 5 weeks, then I can put my feet up…………. I wish 😉

Here’s fom pictures from Grassington Dickensian market last year.

Friday night The Mummers play
Photobucket

Our little cottage in the snow
Photobucket

Setting up
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About eganj1

Obsession making arts crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

