Fused glass art- Celestial bodies series

Fused glass art- Celestial bodies series

I wish there were more hours in a day to do everything,  it’s time consuming trying to single handedly keep on top of all the making and marketing/selling, I just realised I haven’t shown my art glass pictures series called “Celestial Bodies”. I love fused glass art, and these are so unusual,  in fact they are unique, as you can imagine glass wall art like these iridescent pictures are very hard to photograph properly, you need to see them to get the full effect.

I’m in a  rush today so I’ll get the pictures up and if you need any further information click on the links.

To read more about these pictures go to my Etsy
[AFG_gallery id=’5′]

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in fused glass, Glass, hand painted, kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

