Fern bowl made the front page

Fern bowl made the front page

Today I was going to blog about why I love Etsy and my KilnFiredArt shop, but something incredible happened last night so I have to tell you about that first. My stats went through the roof, Jo managed to track this down to my fern bowl being featured on the front page of Craftcult, and for an hour my ‘likes’ went through the roof.  My fern bowl had an hour of fame LOL! But it just shows that all you need is to be seen, Etsy treasuries are a great way to help each other get found.

fp_28412

There are more pictures of the handpainted fern bowl and a write up here

I’ll tell you why I love Etsy in my next post

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in ceramics, china painting, hand painted, kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

