Anodised aluminium cuffs

I’ve been working at full steam this week preparing for a month in a pop up gallery, mainly finishing jewellery, the weather has been very cold so just as well I had plenty to occupy me this week. I have finished a few fibulae pins. beaded necklaces, dichroic pendants and earrings as well as some anodised cuff bangles, remember I showed them to you last weekend boiling up in an old frying pan.

Here are the finished cuffs, I still have some more anodised cuffs to finish for my shop when I get a moment.
Anodised aluminium cuff bangles

There’s loads to do before setting up on Thursday but I hope to find time to show you a few more pictures of new pieces from Kiln Fired Art.

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in aluminium cuff bangles, jewellery, kiln fired art, metal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

