Feedback from customers

I’m posting early this week as I’m having Saturday off seeing I’ve been working so much this week, and Sunday I’m working in the gallery.  So this is just a quick post about some feedback I’ve received.

One of my favourite things about my job is when I get lovely feedback, it makes the day special, that inward smile will stay all day.

Yesterday I heard that someone who bought one of my handpainted lustre bowls last year had come back to the fair just to say how much they had enjoyed owning the bowl. Is there anything more rewarding to an artist than knowing people around the world are taking pleasure from something they made.

I thought I’d share some of the comments I’ve had from sales recently.

“We got the bottles last night and they’re brilliant! The champagne bottle looks amazing and we’re so happy to be able to keep them in this way. And thank you for being so accommodating re the frame, it looks great next to the ones we already have. We’ll be recommending you!”

“I’ve been searching for years for the perfect sheep pendant & now I’ve found him”

“This is a stunning, delicate and flawless piece, I love it!”

“Perfect, arty and elegant, thanks.”

Here are a few of the pieces that have sold recently on Etsy, now I better get making as I need to keep up with gallery sales .
IMG_3118
IMG_2703

IMG_2830

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

