Off to pastures new

I’ve just got time for a short post, it’s been a quite eventful few weeks. I ‘m moving again so packing up the studio . There are some exciting times ahead, I’m planning to expand and run ‘kiln fired art’ workshops including glass fusing, glass painting, fused glass and overglaze painting, the list may grow.

I was going through my computer and found this photo, it reminds me of the film ‘The birds’. I have some design ideas based on this photo of  the Skipton skyline from my kitchen window, more later once I’m settled into the new place.

Variety is the spice of life, I’m looking forward to the next part of my journey.

I hope you like the picture 🙂

kiln fired art

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Off to pastures new

  1. Sue Reynolds says:

    I would love to come to one of your workshops once you have them going:)) Sounds brilliant!

  2. eganj1 says:

    that would be fab, I’d love us to get together sometime. I need a building first but I’ll get there

  3. Laney Mead says:

    Count me in!! Already said to the hubby, ‘when Jill is settled, I am off to a workshop!’ Love the pic, reminds me of Mary Poppins and Chim…chim…in…eee…Chim…chim…in….ee!!

Leave a Reply

