the canal

IMG_5087 by kilnfiredart
IMG_5087, a photo by kilnfiredart on Flickr. 
Just  testing

I’ve been extremely busy lately so I apologise for the sparse posts, it is time to say farewell to Skipton and our time living on the canal, it has been an interesting year.

We hired a day boat and had a great family day on the canal, although my sea legs aren’t very good, and I even managed to get a rope burn and a rather large bruise.

I have plans for my business once I’m settled again, I’m probably going to run some workshops so watch this space. Click on the images in my flickr photo stream if you want to see more pictures from the canal swan song.

About eganj1

Obsession making arts crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

