I’m smiling……….

It’s raining, again, but it’s a good day because I’m happy, so I thought I’d let you know why I’m smiling, and maybe put a smile on your face today, I bet you can’t look at Laney’s beads without smiling.

Laney of IzzyBeads makes the most delightful and humorous lampwork beads. She is known for making beads with bum holes, yes you read that correctly, Laney makes the most amusing animal beads inspired but her chooks, cats and dogs as well as a whole menagerie of animals and mythical creatures.

Queenie the corgi

Full English breakfast bead set

Laney has a great sense of humour and this is evident in her beads, they make every day a fun day .

I love this full English breakfast bead set.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Here’s some of Laney’s Halloween beads, and something for Christmas too.

These angels would look delightful on my Christmas tree.

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
Aside | This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m smiling……….

  1. Thank you Jill, that is a lovely read all about me x

Leave a Reply

