All the best from Kiln Fired Art

kiln fired artI’ve finally caught up with custom  orders, I seem to have spent most of last week wrapping and posting out orders, it’s a lovely feeling knowing that hundreds of people around the world will be opening gifts that I’ve made this Christmas.

Today I’m painting something for a crafty friend, and finally I got the platinum penwork on the candle holder, just in time to grace my table.

Here’s the third fire for the poinsettia tea light……………

Penwork with precious metals.

Finally I’d like to thank you for following my blog this year, and a huge thank you to all my customers

Merry Christmas and all the best for 2013 to you all

Jill x

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

