Blogtoberfest

Blogtoberfest challenge.

Kiln Fired Art blogI have decided to sign up for the Blogtoberfest challenge,  to blog every day during October. I have wondered if I could keep up the momentum blogging every day so doing a month will be one way to find out.

I made a plan on paper, I’ve decided on some topics but I’m not intending to follow the plan ridgidly so watch this space, anything could happen.

If you would like to know more about Blogtoberfest, maybe join in or read the blogs of other participants then click on the image to find out more.

I’m looking forward to adding some Blogtoberfesters, (does that sound right) to my blog reader. I love my reader as it keeps me up to date with blogs I enjoy. Have a look at Bloglovin if you don’t already use a blog reader.

I’ll see you tomorrow!

About eganj1

Obsession making arts crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogtoberfest

  1. eganj1 says:

    It’s getting quite addictive Nicola, and thanks for your comment, it’s good to know someone is reading

Leave a Reply

