This week’s new listings

What’s new from Kiln Fired Art on Etsy this week?

I’ve added some textured copper pendants, and relisted a few things. And my first fused glass Christmas decorations have made it into my shop.

Oh, I’ve added some Mehndi inspired coasters, the designs on these coasters are hand drawn.

Click on the images to visit my shop and read more.
textured copper pendants

Fused glass Cheistmas decorations

I’ve also started to list on Folksy again, which is a UK based selling platform. I may as well have lot’s of eggs in lots of baskets, right!

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This week’s new listings

  1. Monique U says:

    Beautiful pieces, Jill… those trees are so adorable!

  2. They are all very lovely! I must get my Folksy shop up and running again along with my MISI shop too.

Leave a Reply

