My week so far

I’m in a bit of a rush this morning so just a quick post today, it’s been a busy week here at the Kiln Fired Art studio, I’ve been working on some corporate commissions involving beer bottles and a bit of drinking but I’m unable to show you the results.

I have listed some new work on Etsy, I’m trying to list daily but it doesn’t always work like that.  This week I’ve added some dichroic glass jewelry and some fused glass coasters.

I wish there were more hours in a day!

kiln fired art pendant

dichro pendant, turquoise silver blue pink

glass necklace

fused glass pendant cerise silver pink blue

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in dichroic glass jewellery, dichroic glass pendants, dichroic jewellery, dichroic pendants, Etsy, fused glass, glass jewellery, glass jewelry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

