Day 31 of Blogtoberfest

Today is the last day of Blogtoberfest, I feel I should be having a little party with my blog readers. I’d like to thank everyone for following and commenting. Comments make such a difference as I know I’m not just talking to myself. I particularly liked the comment “where else can you find painting inspiration and a recipe as well”, it made me feel all ‘Martha Stewart’ :0)

I’ve really enjoyed taking part in Blogtoberfest, both writing and reading other’s blogs, I have some in Bloglovin so I will continue to stay up to speed. I find reading the musings of fellow creatives very interesting

I’m quite attached to my blog and I intend blogging 3 times a week, I need to get the galleries supplied and  I have a few family commitments just now so my posts will slow down for a couple of weeks.

I have new work on the go, and tutorials to come, so watch this space.

As it’s Halloween I thought I’d round off the month with a spooktastic Halloween treasury from Lynn Davy of the Craft Pimp Etsy Team, enjoy!

Click on the image for more information
spooktastic

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 31 of Blogtoberfest

  1. Jill Varga says:

    Thank you for an interesting month of blogs. I have enjoyed them all.

  2. Jolene says:

    A lovely end to Blogtobefest, well done Jill xxx

Leave a Reply

