Dichro pendants in the making

I’ve really missed blogging since Octoberfest, but it’s just as well it wasn’t Novemberfest because I wouldn’t have time to keep up. I’m busy supplying outlets and making for the Christmas market, as well as keeping my custom orders ticking over so it’s all go just now, not that I’m complaining.

Here are some new dichroic glass pendants, these are fused glass freeform style, some will become brooches, some on snake chains, and some on neck wires.

These are my ‘Harlequin’ range of fused glass jewellery. Some should make their way onto Etsy I always have plenty in stock, just not enough time to list them all.

dichroic glass pendants
fused glass necklace

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in dichro, dichro jewelry, dichroic glass, dichroic glass jewellery, dichroic glass pendants and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dichro pendants in the making

  1. Françoise BRIQUET says:

    Hi Jill,
    Your business seems to be great, that’s fantastic news. I love your pendants.
    Francoise

Leave a Reply

