Ceramic beads and pendants, finally I get to play

I have managed to find time to get the clay out, each night I’ve been playing with a different clay, they are all in the kiln now for bisque firing.

These ceramic beads, pendants and connectors will be making their way into my Etsy shop in the New Year.
ceramic beads

I’ve decided it might be a good idea to keep a clay diary, as I cant remember the results of different clay and glaze combos, and I’m not one who just follows the instructions on the packet!

I don’t have a clue how my agate ware pieces will turn out but that’s what makes it exciting.  I’ll let you know how it goes

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ceramic beads and pendants, finally I get to play

  1. Pingback: Clay bead moulds buttons and Christmas decorations | Kiln Fired Art Blog

Leave a Reply

