Work begins

Work has started on my studio, I’ve waited a long time for this, the concrete base is in, complete with power cable and water pipe. More pictures to follow.
P1140424
P1140425
P1140432
P1140433
P1140438
P1140444

I’m still working on a building site as we are having work done inside as well, I keep reminding myself it has to get worse before it gets better. Today I’ve been making ‘Wonky Pots’ for the gallery, and some larger bowls with Ella’s doily. Picctures soon.

I’m giving myself a well deserved weekend off away from the cromputer nd my work. I intend having a lie in and a leisurely morning in my dressing gown chilling, it’s a bit tiring being up and dressed by 8am every morning, I much prefer doing my  mornig emails leisurely, in my jim jams with a cup of coffee.

Enjoy your Easter break, whatever you are doing

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work begins

  1. Carol Korros says:

    Jill, I am so excited for you and look forward to the progress pictures.

Leave a Reply

