Quiz- how many common wild flowers can you name?

While I was out walking today I had a look in the hedgerows to see what wild flowers I could name, I surprised myself I could name most of these, only one gave me problems. I’ve known these plants since childhood, I spent a lot of time out in the countryside with my Observer books. I suppose children don’t get the chance to do that very often these days so I’ve put together a little quiz to see what you can name, common names will do, and why not get the kids to join in. Answers in my next post.

q1

q2

q3

q4

q5

q6

q7

q8

q9

q10

q11

q12

q13

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

