Time to get plastered!

The studio is ready for plastering, the insulation has gone in and it’s boarded out so  we are ready for the plasterer who should be coming at the weekend. I feel the end is now in sight and soon the fun of painting it and filling it with all my crafting materials will begin.

P1160175

P1160182

P1160178

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time to get plastered!

  1. Tomcat says:

    that is going to be so great when its done, so have you got a special inaugural project in mind for its very first crafty creation?

    • eganj1 says:

      All I’ve been thinking about is painting the old bedroom cupboards which are going in, and other bits of furniture. But it’s coming up to my busiest making time so I will have to get to work painting porcelain etc but I think my first piece should be just for me don’t you?

Leave a Reply

