Ready for decorating and craft room storage ideas

The studio is plastered out now and just about dry enough for painting I need to do some research to learn how to seal the concrete floor.
P1160183Also we will be fitting the cupboards that came out of our bedroom, and I’ve been collecting pieces of furniture. I want to paint them up with Annie Sloan paint.  I was partly tempted to go for the ‘pretty’ Kath Kidston look for the decor but I decided to keep it all fairly neutral with some splashes of colour. I find too much colour in my workspace distracting, or I tend to make everything in the same colours as my surroundings.

I’ve found some really great craft room storage ideas on Pinterest, you might like to look at my board, click on the image to view.
Craft room ideas

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

