Crochet blanket CAL with Attic 24

I’ve been so busy these past few weeks that I’m grateful for the dark evenings cozying up in front of the fire  with my crochet. I’m doing CAL with Attic24, which stands for crochet along, if like me you didn’t already know.

You can follow along on Attic24 blog if you want to see the process from the beginning. Lucy writes great instructions. Also Lucy has put together a pack of yarns in gorgeous colours that you can buy online.
cozycal

I chose my own colours, I wanted earthy neutrals with some brights to liven things up. I never thought I’d get so much done in such a short space of time, CAL certainly helps to keep the momentum going. I need to get it finished as my blanket has already been claimed.

 

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

