What’s on my work table week 5 WOYWW

what's on my work table

Dichroic fused glass pendants about to be made

For more #WOYWW posts visit Stamping Ground blog

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What’s on my work table week 5 WOYWW

  1. Jeanne Kupsh says:

    Ohhh! That looks really interesting! I hope you’ll show them completed!!! Have a great week & God bless!

    Happy Crafting!
    Jeannie #9

  2. Beth P says:

    Looking forward to seeing some of those pendants! Although I don’t work in glass I have always loved collecting it.
    Hugs,
    Beth P
    #76 WOYWW

  3. smithgfb says:

    I have always had a longing to work with glass. I fancied myself a glass blower (Christmas ornaments) For now I will just tuck that away somewhere for another day. Love to see your pendants when they are finished!
    Glenda #48

  4. VonnyK says:

    The glass is fabulous, it will make beautiful pendants. Have a great week,
    Von #42

  5. Anita Mistry says:

    Hey Jill great to see you joining in with WOYWW. Look forward to seeing the finished pieces. Anita 49

  6. eganj1 says:

    Hi all, I think I’m getting the hang of posting WOYWW, I will definitely show you the pendants once they are finished, I’m making some more today. Now I’m off to see what you are all doing

  7. Oooh some really interesting patterns and colours there. Am also looking forward to seeing the finished pendants – I thought it was going to be mosaic work when I saw the picture.

    Carmen x #53

  8. Chris Porter says:

    Looking good! Do show the finished pieces. Have a lovely week, Chris # 11

Leave a Reply

