WOYWW – week 12

I’m having a restful week this week, my work table is tidy, I’ve even taken off the ‘work’ cloth and picked some flowers from the garden. I think Spring has sprung in my studio.
Kiln Fired Art 24th March 2015 CollageI’m supposed to be catching up on housework this week, well not quite spring cleaning but I’m doing a bit more than usual. I HAVE to do something creative though so I nipped out to the studio this morning. Do you like my tidy table?

The lovely bunny card is from a lovely blog reader, the pretty little picture by Daisy Florence Design is going in the guest room, I had this frame lying around, it wasn’t very nice so it’s had the Annie Sloan treatment. I just need to paint the backing board and mount the picture.

The hare pendants need bails gluing on and they are off to the fair on Friday.

I’ve had quite  few visitors on my feeder this morning including this gorgeous great tit, and as you can see I’ve finished my house sparrow vase, he’s quite a cute little fella don’t you think?

I hope the sun is shining where you are, enjoy your day !

Mow I’m off to have a look at other WOYWW blog possts

Jill

About eganj1

Obsession making arts crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WOYWW – week 12

  1. lynnholland says:

    Good morning , thanks for dropping by my desk. What a pleasure to see your blog, your mosaic is lovely. I especially love the vase you’ve made. You are very talented.
    Enjoy your day. Hope it’s relaxing and creative
    Lynn : 23

  2. ukmaryanne says:

    Adorable pendants! I just saw some cute boxing hares stamps on Shaz’s blog. They would fit right in with these!
    Happy WOYWW day!
    Mary Anne (2)

  3. Robyn Oliver says:

    Hi Jill, have a lovely week…isn’t it nice to clear away and set up a nice table…you work there is lovely. Cheers RobynO#27

  4. Annie says:

    What a beautiful light work space. It all looks so Spring like 🙂
    Hugs,
    Annie [the fellow dealer 😉 ]

  5. VonnyK says:

    Your table looks beautiful. We don’t get daffodils here as it’s too hot, they look gorgeous as does your vase and those adorable bunny pendants. You are so clever.
    Have a great week,
    Von #69

  6. Julia says:

    Your table looks like a spread for Homes and Gardens, how tranquil and lovely! The vase is splendid Jill, you must be very pleased!

Leave a Reply

