Fused glass jewellery – dress up your holiday wardrobe this summer

I have missed blogging recently, I am still catching up with work after my week’s holiday, I thought I’d have time to add a lot of new stock to my Etsy shop, but sales at the galleries are going so well I’m having to send most of my supplies to them, but I have kept some for my shop.

I know the weather has been a bit of a let down this summer, but fused glass jewellery can brighten up any day. I love to wear my dichroic fused glass pendants and earrings on holiday, they work with so many outfits and get commented on quite often. These pendants can transform a simple T shirt.

I do have a few more to add to my Etsy shop but this is what I’ve added so far this week.

fused glass jewellery for your summer holidays

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

