New coloured bottle dishes and iridised glass pendants

I have been absent from my blog for a while but sometimes there’s so much to do, and so little time to do it.

I have found time to add stock to my shop, I’ve recently updated Flat Bottles and Fired Art Jewellery with some new stock. I’m really pleased with how my shop is looking just now.

These bottle dishes, or trays came out of the kiln this morning, they should be listed soon. I love the colours and textures, a humble recycled empty wine bottle can become a thing of beauty, and these melted bottle dishes have a multitude of uses, I think they will look great with some tea lights, don’t you think?

bottle dishglass bottle tray

melted bottle dish

I have some fused glass pendants to list on Etsy too, a pretty, dainty dichro square pendant, so easy to wear, and a couple of iridised pendants which a cubic zirconia fused into the pendant. I love the way the glass cushions the little jewel. fused glass pendants

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

