Making an online presence

Since I’ve decided to give up doing craft fairs I’ve been busy this week listing stock to my websites Flat Bottles  and Fired Art Jewellery my theory is the more online places you are the more likely you will be found, I’ve  reopened my Folksy shop too.

Remember that pile of beads and buttons I showed you last week WOYWW?                         They look a lot prettier now they have been put into sets, and they are now in my Etsy shop. Why the long picture I hear you ask, well apparently this is a good format for Pinterest, info graphics are good too, and always add a link back to the item.

Ceramic beads kiln fired art

And the ceramic buttons that I glazed last week.
Handmade ceramic buttonsI’ve a lot more items to list in the next few weeks, and as I’m sorting through my stock I will be adding some things to my new GiveAway page so go and have a look, there might be something there that takes your fancy. A Destash page may be coming soon too.

 

About eganj1

Obsession making arts crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

