WOYWW – a bit of assemblage

Hello deskers, it’s another Wednesday and time to head off to Stamping Ground to see what everyone is doing.

Not much going on at Kiln Fired Art today, I’ve been tidying up the studio. I’ve lost my mojo and I thought a bit of tidying up would be good, but I didn’t find my mojo anywhere.

While I was sorting out I found a few pendants that just need a bit of assemblage so that’s what I set out to do, only I have run out of bails, so I will have to wait until they arrive.

P1240755

Also I have my GiveAways page up and running so why not have a look and see if anything takes your fancy.

 

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WOYWW – a bit of assemblage

  1. lynnholland says:

    Your heads from last week are lovely. I’ve popped over to your giveaway and left a message.
    Have a great week and thanks for popping by.
    Lynn # 20

  2. Diana Taylor says:

    Beautiful jewellry – I really love the white textured pieces and I love the table cover too! Hope you have a great week and thanks for stopping by earlier,
    Diana #18

  3. Julia Dunnit says:

    I think it’s always like that..you lose your mojo, you putter about a bit and settle on doing something that will contribute to the clearing up and then you end up having to buy more stuff. That’s a dangerous moment for me..my lack of mojo is inspired by a shopping spree!

    • eganj1 says:

      Julia, I’m laughing here as I’m browsing online as we speak, however I have been good so far, I asked myself do I really really need it and didn’t order. YET!

  4. Jo Betts says:

    I love a sorting out session cos I always find things I had forgotten I had! x Jo

  5. Your jewelry looks beautiful!

    I’m on number 40. You’re welcome to visit my blog!

    Greetings, Sofie
    http://sofies-succulent-beads.blogspot.be/

  6. Chris Dann says:

    Jill, what beautiful things you create, so clever. I do hope you find your mojo soon, it is so frustrating when it goes walkabout.
    Thanks for dropping by my page.
    Chris #19

Leave a Reply

