WOYWW -lots to finish off

Good morning, just a quickie from me today as I have a lot to do, but if you would like to snoop further why not head over to Stamping Ground to see what the other deskers have been up to.

Here’s my table from both sides, I’ve a lot of stuff to finish off and get listed on Etsy as sales are starting to hot up now, and all my galleries are stocked, for now at least.

WOYWW 2At the front these are dichroic pendants needing bails, and in the tray are pendants needing grinding, behind are 2 of the Woodland hearts needing ribbons, if you would like to see the finished results from last week just scroll down to my last post.  And some lampwork beads which will be made into fibulae pins.

WOYWW 1On this side of the table there is a trinket box needing a zentangle design to coordinate with the little ring dish, behind are some ceramic pieces needing a colour application, and some recycled glass coasters needing finishing off with bumpers and tying and tagging up.

I hope you have a good day whatever you are doing, I was going to have a day off and go walking but the weather isn’t that good so I might get some of these projects finished off.

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to WOYWW -lots to finish off

  1. sandra de says:

    Looks like a lovely collection of goodies.
    sandra de @19

  2. Jan Appleton says:

    I love dichroic glass too! I’ve got couple of pendants that I wear a lot..yours are beautiful and should sell like hot cakes. I rather like the ring dish too, that swirl of pattern across it is fab!
    Hugs, LLJ 18 xxx

  3. Your pendants look delish! The colours are so strong and vibrant! Love them! zsuzsa @ InkyDinkyDoodle #31

  4. Your bits and pieces look yummy. Just popped over to your shop to have a nose around – lovely. Jackie 14 x

  5. Diana Taylor says:

    Wow, stunning pendants – I love dichroic glass. Hope you get a lot of projects finished off, that’s what I’m doing too – today seems to be the perfect day for it – grey and wet! Have a great week,
    Diana #26

  6. That trinket dish and your pendants look beautiful!

    Greetings, Sofie #11
    http://sofies-succulent-beads.blogspot.be/

  7. Lisca Meijer says:

    Such a lovely collection of beautiful things! And so totally different to everything else we see on WOYWW. I hope you sell well.
    Have a good week,
    Lisca

  8. Elizabeth says:

    That’s quite a lot of lovely things just awaiting the finishing touches which should keep you busy this coming week. I’m please to hear that sales on your Etsy are improving. Shame about the weather though. Have a great week. Elizabeth x #42

  9. Zoe - craftygasheadzo says:

    What beautiful colours and beads, you are having fun I think! Take care Zo xx 32

Leave a Reply

