Hard work pays off!

I don’t have much to report this week, except that all the time and effort I’m investing in my Etsy shop is now showing great results. I’ve been working on my shop for a month now and my sales are up 10 fold, and organic searches are up too. I still have a lot to do though.

This week I’ve been working on my photos, when there has been enough light. Before my store looked like catalogue photos with everything on a plain white background, so I’ve been using some props to hopefully enhance the look of my shop.

What do you think?
Gift ideas from Kiln Fired ArtI decided it was time to get an android phone, to make it easier to do social media stuff, I’m working on Instagram, but I still don’t get it, and I’m doing more pinning on Pinterest, so that’s what I’m going to do with this photo right now, that’s why it’s got my shop branded right across it.

One of these days I might use my phone to post a photo, but I haven’t gotten that far yet. Happy days!

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

