Reaching 200 !

I have finally reached a milestone that I set myself a few weeks ago, I now have 200 listings in my Etsy shop. It’s been a challenge getting there, people keep buying stuff 🙂

If you think managing Etsy is easy, it’s not, actually it’s a bit of an enigma, they keep changing the algorithm which affects whether you get found or not, so you have to keep working on your shop constantly.

I’m quite pleased how my shop is looking

Christmas Decorations
christmas decorations Melted Bottles

melted bottles

 

Ceramic Jewellery Making Suppliesceramic beads

Handmade Jewellery Salejewellery sale Dichroic Glass Pendants

dichroic glass pendants a

Ceramics For The Homeceramics for the home

I also have recently introduced 2 new shop sections, watercolour paintings and felt art.  My watercolours have sold quite well so far, I will be adding more to these sections next year.

Watercolours
watercolour painting

Felt ArtFelt painting

I really feel I have achieved something getting to 200 listings, it has taken some time, I’m sure it won’t stay there for long but that’s a good thing, right  🙂

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reaching 200 !

  1. Well done, that’s a great achievement. I’m trying to get to 100 but with local shops to stock too it’s a struggle!

Leave a Reply

