New copper lustre ceramic jewellery components

ceramic jewellery components

ceramic jewellery components

I was woken up early today by the dawn chorus so I have found time to list some of my ceramic components that have been waiting patiently to be added to my shop.
I love seeing them all together like this, shining like a treasure trove.

kiln fired art components

ceramic pendants and charms with copper lustre

I’ve even had time to make a promotional banner with Picmonkey to put on my facebook page.
So that’s everything listed so I better go and make some more 🙂

About eganj1

Obsession making artsm crafts, and all things creative
This entry was posted in kiln fired art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

